Das Team

Mag. Thomas Kabler

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
KABLER Gruppe 

E-Mail: tkabler@kabler.at
Tel.: +43 732 771074 101
Fax: +43 732 771074 600

Mag. Robert Buschinger

Geschäftsführer
KABLER Consulting GmbH 

E-Mail: rbuschinger@kabler.at
Tel.: +43 732 771074 400
Fax: +43 732 771074 9400

Mag. Andrea Janko-Rabeder

Prokuristin KABLER Consulting GmbH 

E-Mail: ajanko@kabler.at
Tel.: +43 732 771074 410
Fax: +43 732 771074 9410

Buchhaltung & Bilanzierung

Silke Hillinger

Elke Kabler

Silke Hillinger

Buchhaltung, Bilanzierung und Personalverrechnung 

E-Mail: shillinger@kabler.at
Tel.: +43 732 771074 300
Fax: +43 732 771074 9300

Elke Kabler

Assistenz Buchhaltung

E-Mail: ekabler@kabler.at
Tel.: +43 732 771074 0
Fax: +43 732 771074 600

Assistenten

Christiane Pichler

Theresa Ganser

Christiane Pichler

Assistentin 

E-Mail: cpichler@kabler.at
Tel.: +43 732 771074 101
Fax: +43 732 771074 9100

Theresa Ganser

Sekretariat

E-Mail: tganser@kabler.at
Tel.: +43 732 771074 401
Fax: +43 732 771074 9100